Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

List of 802.1X standards

Standard Description
802.1B-1992 LAN/MAN Management
802.1k-1993 Discovery and Dynamic Control of Event Forwarding (Amendment to 802.1B-1992)
802.1D-1990 MAC Bridges
802.1i-1995 FDDI bridging (see ANSI X3T9.5)
802.1j-1996 Managed objects for MAC Bridges
P802.1p Traffic Class Expediting and Dynamic Multicast Filtering
Thank you for reading the article about List of 802.1X standards on the blog NEW TECH If you want to disseminate this article on please list the link as the source, and if this article was helpful please bookmark this page in your web browser by pressing Ctrl + D on your keyboard keys.

New articles :